

CONSTITUTION OF ANTI DISCRIMINATION CELL

It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that in accordance with UGC Regulation 2009 and Rules of the Sardar Patel University, the Anti Discrimination Cell is hereby constituted as under:

Anti Discrimination Cell

1	Nominee of the Board of Management Dr. Nisha Tiwari	Chairperson	dirsosc@spubgt.ac.in
2	Director, School of Science & Computer Application, SPU One Dean of the Faculty nominated by Vice Chancellor Dr. J.P. Harinkhere	Member	deanag@spubgt.ac.in
	Dean, School of Agriculture Science Technology & Research, SPU		
3	Three Directors of Constituent Institutions/ Departments nominated by the Vice Chancellor		
	a) Dr Rajesh Z Mujariya, Director School of Pharmaceutical Science & Research	Member	diripsr@spubgt.ac.in
	 b) Dr. Bela Mary Joseph, Director Sardar Patel College of Technology, SPU 	Member	dirsoed@spubgt.ac.in
	c) Dr. Amol Talankar, Director School of Engineering & Technology	Member	dirsoet@spubgt.ac.in
4	One Campus Administrator nominated by Vice Chancellor Mr. Anil Pandey , Dy. Registrar (Administration), SPU	Member	deputyregistrar@spubgt.a c.in
5	Three Teachers (Professor/ Associate Professor/		
U	Assistant Professor) to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor		
	a) Ms. Afshin Ali, Assistant Professor, Depatment of Chemistry, SPU	Member	lifescience@spubgt.ac.in
	b) Dr. Disha Chouhan, Department of Pharmacy, SPU	Member	pharmacy@spubgt.ac.in
	c) Mr. Shirish Soni, Department of Mathematics, SPU	Member	inchargemaths@spubgt.ac .in
6	Dr. Jwala Parte	Member Secretary	agincharge@spubgt.ac.in

The Powers & functions to be followed for conduct of meeting of the cell shall be as per rules of the University.

Saiswal

Registrar